Next Article

What’s up, dragons? Just wanna say thank you to everyone who reads this! If the stats are consistent, I should have around 1,000 views by Christmas! It really means a lot that people are liking my posts, I didn’t make this blog a few weeks ago under the impression that it would help exclusively myself, so even to know people are taking the time to read makes me feel like I’ve accomplished something. Anyway, to all you Christian white cis males, Christmas is around the corner. And what does Christmas bring? That’s right! An unprecedented amount of self-indulgence! So I’ve decided my next article will be a list of my top 10 games of all time. Enjoy, or I’ll make you,

Vahrkalla 🙂

Give me hate mail:

