I Made A Tune

Hey y’all, made my 7 facts about myself post yesterday but I didn’t mention that I play a bit of guitar. I was just messing about trying to see if I could play Say It Ain’t So by Weezer on a classical guitar. The chords didn’t work but I ended up with similar sounding chords using a 5th fret capo, and I just kind of added these riffs in between the main anchoring chords.

I quite like ambient music, it helps me focus sometimes, and I thought I’d share with you. It’s only short but if you put it on repeat it’s a nice background sound.

Enjoy! xx

 

2 thoughts on “I Made A Tune

Give me hate mail:

