Why Are You Not Posting? Are You Dead? Have I Been Left In The Will? Who Will Carry On Your Great Legacy?

Hello chums,

I thought I should just do a little post seeing as I’ve been very withdrawn from the community lately and I don’t want it to seem as if I’m shying away or that I’ve stopped liking all your content on a personal level. Which is true, but there is another reason as to my absence.

The truth (can you handle it?) is that in about a weeks time I’ll begin taking my A2 level exams, which are the ones that will decide my place at York to study Interactive Media. I really do want to post on here despite that priority but I find that I haven’t enough time to play games let alone discuss them.

I should be back around the end of the month, and maybe sooner if I find myself needing to take a break from revision, but unfortunately I’ll be popping my head in less for a while.

I still love you all heartily and fervently.

Fly, fly my pretties,

Vahrkalla xooxoox

16 thoughts on “Why Are You Not Posting? Are You Dead? Have I Been Left In The Will? Who Will Carry On Your Great Legacy?

  1. Exams come first (take it from teacher!) and I don’t think anyone would want you to post on here at the expense of your grades.
    Good luck with them. My A-Level pupils have finished their exams this week and I wish you as much luck (if not even more) than they had.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. No worries at all! Focus on everything you have to first! And good luck on all those exams! We’ll still be here when you return, and just as excited as ever to see you! 🙂 P.S. I think I’m following you on Twitter, but in case I’m not, I’d love to.

    Liked by 2 people

Give me hate mail:

